Raw On Tour!

Eating Vegan and Raw on the Road with Pandie Suicide

Lunch at Real Raw Live! February 4, 2010

Today I ordered the Super Maca 3500 shake with hemp protein and spirulina at Real Raw Live for lunch. That’s probably my favourite drink there, full of vegan protein so it keeps you going with banana, flax oil and the superfood maca. Adding in the spirulina helps me get my greens on.

And as you can see by my pic it turned out pretty green today. It also tasted fantastic which is why most of it was missing by the time I took this pic!


I also grabbed a (non-Raw but still vegan) avocado sushi and a Nude Foods raw choc cheesecake which were both pretty good! The cheesecake is pictured here on my mostly useless stove. All I cook are salads, yum!

 

Leave a Reply

